Ona's Photos

By Ona

Clicker

I have been attempting to ward off a sore throat all week but had a tickly cough and was a bit hot in the night. I'm not feeling too rubbish with it but with a plan to walk today with a friend and colleague who's not been well, I thought I'd better do a Covid test when I got up to give Bailey his breakfast, It came up negative and I felt better for a bit more sleep. It's not really advanced today beyond a bit of an annoying cough every now and again. 

By the time we were walking it was grey and a bit drizzly as we got down the lane but not too bad and Bailey only needed two carries and we had a good catch up. He was a bit disappointed not to work his charms on a visitor for a change. 

Not much else done today apart from a delivery of a few random things including this clicker which I have decided might help with ensuring that Bailey knows when he has to go up and down kerbs. We tried it out this evening and I think he will get used to the idea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.