Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Marigold

Since I'm pretty sure it's Friday today, I'm blipping for Flower Friday for the second time this week.  I've always liked these often-overlooked flowers.  Many thanks to BikerBear for keeping the challenge going!

It seems like I only lose everything I just typed when I'm too tired to type it again.  I'm not sure what I did, but everything just disappeared.  Very frustrating!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts on my recent blips. All are appreciated!  Sorry I haven't visited your journals this week.  Every day has been super busy, and I've been too tired by the end of the day to sit at the computer.  I'll try to catch up soon! xx

I am grateful that Becky is safely home from her business trip.  I always worry about her when she's travelling alone.  I'm guessing none of her colleagues check in with their mothers every day.  I'm so glad that she does. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.