Midnight

I went outside yesterday evening to take some kaleidoscope photos. But I had left it too late, the light had gone too much...

So I took a couple of kaleidoscopes of Midnight. This is how they turned out.
The one in extras looks like the bullish Midnight a bit like when he first came here. 
In the main one, Laboscope shows Midnight as a slimmed down cat!
Will he ever get that size? I doubt it. But he has lost a little weight, very slowly, and it has made the difference to him being able to jump from my bed, over a tall waste paper bin, on to the steps outside my bedroom door. 
He is definitely more agile.

So, these two kaleidoscopes are my Creatives for today.

I have harvested some beans and peas earlier, and they will be part of my breakfast in a bit.

A cuppa now.

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.