Dawn sky.

Woke to go to the loo just in time for the sun rising.  It began quietly (see extra) then took a spectacular turn. The only down side was that I took quite a while to go back to sleep afterwards. Started my day just after eight and didn’t seem to get much done bar all the usual time wasting activities.  Bed and bathroom chores were achieved but I didn’t get into the garden.  Made it to the Pillars for milk and eggs just before they closed and had a walk at Strath Community Woodland for the first time in ages.  Lots of rowan berries and beautiful glossy hips. Came home to make a shopping list for tomorrow.  Sometimes I forget to take it but I find writing things down means I remember them them pretty well without it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.