Many thanks for the amazing response to yesterday’s blip.

Today has been showery with some thunder late in the afternoon. I drove to the shops for the weekend groceries but forgot one thing so walked down later. Then had a wander looking for a blip. There wasn’t much activity around the bus stops so I went to the recreation ground.

Much cooler today and I probably felt it more as I was sitting going through loads of old paperwork and sorting the relevant bits to keep. I’m trying to acclimatise myself to 1.5°C lower than we had the house last winter.

Due to Netflix’s incompetence I’m expecting a demand from a credit card company for £10.99. I have the proof (a screenshot) that the subscription was cancelled on 15th July so I’m not paying. However I do get stressed over little things like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.