Beach ICM

This is a back blip.  I awoke on Monday morning (15th) with tremendous pain in my right foot when I walked.  I had experienced no injury so I was quite perplexed.  I took analgesics and anti-inflammatories so that I could proceed with my day of packing as we were heading out on Tuesday to stay with friends at their beach house in Bethany Beach, Delaware.  

Tuesday, was much the same, but was able to stay off it for the ride to the beach and while sitting on the beach.  Weds, was also the same so I spent most of the day in a beach chair under an umbrella and was able to get up for a few minutes and take some ICM shots.  I scheduled an orthopedist appointment for next week after we return home.  This certainly put a damper on any photography excursions as you will see. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.