Small Beginnings

Our tomatoes have been in for just over a week now and they're looking good. Especially that beast in the middle!!
They were tiny when we put them in, it's hard to imagine in a few months they'll be four foot tall and dripping with hundreds of tomatoes!!
I've been keeping Jamie Oliver in business this week!
Today after I dropped the Little Misses off at school I carried on to John Lewis and swapped the ballet shoes. Then I went to Boots and got eye serum and night cream. My skin looked amazing after the facial the other day and all the wrinkles round my eyes disappeared! I know it's temporary but the difference really was noticeable so I thought I'd treat myself to some decent products!
Then I went and tried on jeans and got depressed so went to John Lewis cafe for a decaf skinny Americano and half an hour's lounging around.
Then it was home to a bit of half-hearted housework and a good bit more lounging around.
I love Mondays!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.