Northern Star

By Lifferz

Mossies Attack!

I couldn't work out how to photograph the plague of Mossies in the car park as I left this evening. I guess I shouldn't complain....at least it is warm enough for them to get out and about. After several shots the only way I could get them to show up was to use the flash and shoot into the sun and then process afterwards like bonkers! Seriously starting to think I live in Scotland with so many waves of these little midges dancing around the place. :-)

In other news Mr H flew to Miami very early this morning- I am very jealous as the weather there is proper summery stuff. I also spoke to my parents for the first time on the phone for about a month and my Brother is spending his 4th day working with a well known politician....you'll have to guess which one. Today they have been in Blackpool :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.