Anybody counting?

Counting WHAT?
The number of times I say "Plan B".  

Plan A was - I bought some Tomato plants earlier, one of which was "Outdoor Girl" - SO - That's where she went.  Just a tinge of colour starting, if anything a teeny bit ahead of indoors, by colour, but not development.

For a bit of a change I took "The BIG Yin" into the garden.  I tend to use the little one - a LOT lighter + no Lenses to change.

This time I spotted wee Froglet, only the second I've seen this year; I wonder if it's been too dry/hot for them?  
Wrong camera &/or wrong Lens; by the time I was far enough away for a focus it looked to be a dot.  I might change photo if shot's any better.

On the + side s/he, after several Olympic leaps was a bit "paggered" and sat while I toddled indoors for the little 'un.  

I had the Tele on the big one, meaning I couldn't get far enough from my own hand for a focus.  I'll see how those distant shots come out.

"Nowt speshul."  
Focus -  : ¬ (
Size comparison - Dodgy.
Contrast - Feeble.
I'll stick to what I got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.