Not AGAIN?!?

Yup, again.  
I change my mind more often than me socks.

Today, I've been disgustingly idle.  20:45 and I haven't clocked up 2,000 paces yet.  I'm wondering if it's a subconscious reaction to yesterday's Milk delivery?  There were three bottles; this tends to presage a Bank Holiday, apparently there's one on Monday.

One thing I did accomplish however was an attack on another short section of Grass, formerly known as a Border, at the front of the House.

A movement occurred in my peripheral vision.  I turned - NUFFINK.  
I stared - eventually, it hopped.  It's the same size as yesterday's, but further away from the pond.  Bear in mind it's about 10-12mm or approx 0.5" dependent upon your system of choice.

NOW, divide that into 35m/yds and multiply that by human vertical "lengths" (Say 18" if you've HUGE feet) and you'll get an inkling of its intrepid nature; at least 10 of those larger units were over concrete. Granted with frequent hiding places, but now imagine a human a few weeks old making a similar excursion.

It was nearly another flower "Macro".  It was also, nearly, a mutter about the custom made lump of Concrete, nicely wrapped and provided as a Helium Balloon Anchor, which anchored one Balloon on Monday, the rest distributed @ a rate of one per seat around the Table.
(:¬) )

Still nat seen any "adults"/juveniles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.