Boys trip!

Today after work, Henry (front) and Jon, headed out on their motorbikes on a road trip. Henry has been wanting to do a longer drive on his bike so they planned a trip to Suffolk. They took their tarps and hammocks, and sleeping bags. They also had to take water as the site doesn't have any! It is a proper wild site, but official, not like when they walk to the woods locally.

Mollie and I have been preparing for the car boot sale in the morning. I don't have as much stuff as I thought I had. Anyway, it would be good if I can sell a few bits. We are going to the late one at Aylsham which opens to the public at 11am but we can arrive from 7. We are aiming for 8.

We decided to treat ourselves to a Chinese takeaway and then spent half an hour with mum and Rod. Need to head off to bed if I am going to be on time tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.