Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2799. Saturday Selfie

I had my review trip to my dentist this morning and to get the last bit of filing done on my upper teeth, it was very uncomfortable and took about 40 minutes to do, but that’s hopefully the last bit of filing I’ll need to allow my teeth to be re-aligned. I now have 12 of 14 of my new aligners and if all goes well I shouldn’t need too many more aligners after that.

My friend and I often exchange photos of our outfits for the day, so I thought I’d send her this one first thing this morning….I know it’s a bit sad but it always amuses us both!

My new shoes are so comfortable and I managed to walk into town without any problems so that’s good to know.

Our itinerary for our Berlin trip arrived today and I’m looking forward to going again and hopefully include a meet up with a Blip friend too. We have a trip to Dubrovnik before that and our hotel is beautiful with wonderful views.

Usual family lunch today and a Pokemon hunt along the High Street too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.