Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2800. Lost in translation?

I have no idea what these are but I must do a bit of research….my friend and I spotted these boxes in a charity shop and they were called, “ Eating chicken artefacts”….any ideas?

A rather busy Sunday today, a coffee with my eldest step daughter followed by lunch at home, (Spanish Rice…it was delicious!) and then into town to meet a friend for a coffee.

Hubby has ordered new faux plants for our balcony (after a spat with our neighbour about putting real plants on there…apparently it makes her windows dirty!) and they are arriving tomorrow so I will hopefully blip them at some point. Our neighbour is a very challenging lady who makes demands on everyone but isn’t willing to give an inch on anything. We get on ok most of the time but it does irritate me that she’s so utterly selfish and is quick to complain about the slightest thing and often her complaints are quite irrational, like not realising that rain leaves marks on her windows? Oh well, life is too short for such nonsense, so faux plants it is!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.