Behind every woman...

There's a well known phrase: behind every man is a great woman. I was amused when I went to upload this image to search for "behind every woman". I think my favourite was "...is a man staring at her butt". I couldn't find anywhere that is was "...a great man". No idea why.

Day largely taken up with collecting Charlie and Rory from Cardiff Airport (bank holiday weekend, motorway; go figure) and having a delightful time with them. Since they started their homeward journey at one this morning, we left them to catch some Zs and went for a ride.

Well, Janet went for a ride. To be honest I went for a coast... the sooner she buys into battery power the better! I had to turn it off for most of the ride, but the 300 foot ascent up North Nibley Hill was a power assisted delight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.