DOWN BUT NOT OUT!

Mr. HCB and I saw these rose sawfly caterpillars when we had a quick wander around the garden this morning.  They seemed to be enjoying themselves on the leaves of our Paul’s Scarlet rose - and certainly deserve top marks for dexterity and flexibility, which is more than can be said for me at the moment!  

Thank you so much for your kind comments, stars and hearts for the Silly Saturday Gang yesterday.  

We are both very sad that we will miss our new Church’s Fun Day tomorrow.  I’m down, but not out although if it was just a question of mind over matter, I would be leaping about by now.  However, I guess this virus just has to take its course and I'm hoping that the Metatone will soon do its work so better get those buses lined up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.