A Day In The Life

By Irish59

I See You

After seeing Energia’s fantastic post yesterday I couldn’t resist blipping my country version, LoL! These stand tall overlooking the vegetable garden and I always think of eyes when I see them but today the nose made an appearance :) • Another gorgeous late summer day! Sunny with temps in the 70s, and dry. Perfect for mowing and weed-whacking, planting a mum and watering a few plants • We’re down two on the daily caterpillar count with ten. Since the bigger ones are accounted for I’m hoping the “missing” ones are just hiding • The second round of WNBA Playoffs start this afternoon. We’re down to four teams now and as much as I like all of them, I will cheer on my favorite Seattle Storm all the way to the end! • Have a happy rest of the weekend. I’m looking forward to the launch of Artemis 1 tomorrow morning • Lifting off into another week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.