Teabags . . .

. . . the quirky variety . . .
 
 
Having just taken three of these out of quarantine (delivered end of last week) and needing a blip for today I just thought that these were big teabags.  That could be considered quirky if not peculiar – ok I was desperate!
 
 
Spent much of today trying to sort out a problem with ‘Elements+ 11’ which finally turned out to be a problem with ‘PS Elements 11’.  Suddenly certain routines like ‘focus stacking’ stopped working.  As this only comes with a full PS, or added with ‘Elements+’ I naturally thought it was ‘Elements+’.  None of the fixes I could find work, including a complete reinstallation of PSE11 and E+, so it looks like ‘Affinity’ for my focus stacking/merge.  Something tells me that Microsoft updates have a roll in this somewhere.
 
 
Stir-fry lamb and something for dinner tonight, so I better get on with it.
 
 
Many thanks to Mole for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.