Calendula

and hoverfly :)

I didn't sleep well last night, I think I was still stressed about the day.  I got up late and hooray, no noise from next door all day...

I happily tidied out my shed and went into boxes I haven't been in since moving - its fine because its mostly my drills and saws which I rarely use these day.  My Dad might borrow them when he's here though.

In the extra - I can't believe just how many plastic plant pots I have accumulated!!  I'm on the hunt for a recycling place for them - hopefully Dobbies, as I see they do it in some areas....

Gutted that I missed capturing  - not one but two dragonflies zooming around and above my garden this afternoon - the same as this one - Hillyblips

And back to working from home tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.