Butterfly

on Budleia behind the shed taken early this morning :)

(Half of each original photo was full of shed roof as I couldn't get closer so cropped and collaged...)

The day deteriorated from 8.30 in the morning when next door started banging and drilling.

I went to cafe church, which is a new venture.  It was interesting, but very hard to hear what others are saying across the room without microphones...

Came home in the sunshine to more banging and drilling.  Propped the back door open and got my blue tooth set up to play Christian songs - another two hours and it all stopped, and they haven't been back!

Thankfully a more restful time after that, but I haven't been able to do anything in the garden, it was just too noisy... and I'd got so stressed (it was like a dentists drill), I actually slept for a while...

Tomorrow I will start in the garden early (unless its wet), thinking of turning out my shed.  I have things in the house that could be in the shed.  

Do you put seeds  and similar things in the shed in a plastic box or will mice get them??  I don't want to encourage vermin.... I couldn't cope with them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.