Kreuzjoch

We used the last day in the Stubaital for another short hiking tour at the Kreuzjoch. The cable car brought us up to 2100 meters and we followed the panorama path with fabulous views. We even climbed on one top.
There we had a wide view over the Stubai valley and the attached mountains and the Inn valley far away.
It was also nice to watch the paragliders. I wonder if I would dare this. It looks scary and fabulous in one.
Than we had to say goodbye. We hope it will be a "See you later, alligator  lovely mountains"
We drove to Munich for a short visit at my parents grave and than further on home, where we arrived after 575 km respectively 7 hours.
Now it's bedtime. I hope I can catch up with your journals tomorrow.  :-)
(I had a lot of problems with uploading/ visibility, I hope it will work now, sigh. H0tamer found the solution: the panorama photo was too wide, that's why blip didn't show it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.