Mono Monday: Week 449 ...

... quirky/peculiar.

Quirky definitely describes me ... especially my love of chipmunks and squirrels!  And my love of chippy/squirrel props!  If you click on the "Chippy Props" tag you can see that I'm not kidding!  

Most of the area schools started classes today so I made up this sign and put it out.  I only had to wait a short time before the chipmunks came to check it out.  And I can assure you that there are multiple chipmunks in the picture.  It's not all the same one.  (But they may or may not have been here at the same time as you see here.)  Please view in gallery view.

Thanks to Mole for hosting MM all this month with some fun and challenging themes.  

I've done a quick catch up on my journal ... starting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.