Trail Camera

You have no idea what I think of these blinking trails cams now... 600 videos from the night before last from the small screen trail cam. Blinking heck. That was my day sorted out for me yesterday.

But it was riveting. Absolutely fascinating. I needed to observe it from this small screen trail cam from the other side of the swing. Midnight does the friendly slow eye blink, he does with humans, to ALL intruders into the garden.

Creative today is a collage of a few stills from the videos. It is self-explanatory, and there are some words to explain, because it is a little harder to see from the stills.

All through the 600, 30 second videos, wherever Midnight was watching the foxes and badgers, he was doing the friendly slow eye blink. But if anyone steps out of turn, he lets them know, as he did with the over exuberant young badger, KissyKissy.

The big screen TrailCam was useless on many levels, not sensitive enough, too heavy, slid down the large/wide swing support pole, picture quality poorer than the small screen TrailCam, and more...

Now time for another technological project for today...
Right. Breathe. I can do this easily and effortlessly...
Repeat...

A cuppa first...


P.S. I will respond to all your comments the last couple of days when I have sorted my project for today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.