Trail Camera

I got caught up in the Trail Cams yesterday, instead of doing something I should have been doing. Forgot to eat all day! My stomach is doing the rumble song at the moment...

I was downloading all the stuff from the SD card on to the defunct iPhone. But I soon ran out of space. So a huge chunk of the day was trying to shift all my photos elsewhere, and anxiously looking at my data available for uploading to the cloud. I was half expecting to be throttled, but it all shifted very efficiently.

Then I found when I wanted to send one of the videos to a couple of friends, that the video file format was not supported. I didn't have a clue what to do. Tried all I knew. Then. I know, try and upload it to YouTube. But all that has changed since I last uploaded something. And I am clueless now. More time wasted. Eventually got it up, but cannot figure what the little boxes were asking me to do. Accidentally uploaded it to the Children's Channel first. Then got it on the general channel. So, You Tube didn't mind the format it was in. I am going to have to figure this one out.  It is not the best video from the Trail Cam, but it was funny. 

Midnight was watching this young fox (Midnight does not stay on the swing when the big dog fox is about). This fox doesn't realise Midnight is watching it. Then suddenly it looks up startled, and backs away when it realises Midnight is there. So, here is a collage of that.

If I get some interesting videos, I would like to upload them to You Tube, but I need to figure out video editing and all that first....I would like to figure out how to make some shorts for YouTube, which could be done from these short TrailCam videos. 

Lots to do and figure out...

Cuppa tea needed now.

Here is the link to YouTube (only 2 views so far, so at least my two friends have looked at it!!!!)
29 August 2022
https://youtu.be/6bNjCmibvNs

It needs to be better, and I haven't done the title right, it came out as date..I don't know if I can re edit it?

Here is the collage for my Creative entry for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.