ASH SEEDS ABSTRACT

I was on " Luna Duty " again today.  The Doggy Day Care lady who usually comes in is on holiday this week.  As I had to go to Slimming Club this evening I was at Neils from 1pm to 3pm instead of 2pm to 4pm. Luna was very energetic today and wanted to play the whole time.  Lots of retrieving and tug games. With a few treats in between.  Hopefully she was ready for a nap when I left ( I certainly was - but I had no time for one ).

Slimming was quite busy this week.  Our new consultant Lisa has been putting up posters around the village and popping leaflets through doors trying to increase numbers.  My weight stayed the same this week.   Michelle, who I know from the St Marys group, was there so we sat next to each other and had a good catch up.  She gave me a lift home.  And she's offered to give me a lift to and from slimming whenever she's going herself.  Not good for my step count but it will be handy if the weather is bad.

There is no theme for Abstract Thursday so I decided to do some faffing on a photo I took today of a bunch of Ash seeds.  I found them in the back lane on my way to Slimming and brought them home.  Looking at the finished image I get the impression of water, ice, fish and eels.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 12,289

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.