It's Abstract Thursday!

It's Abstract Thursday and being the first day of a new month, there is no particular theme.  I haven't used ICM for some time so decided to use it and then give the result a glassy filter in PS Elements.  The result, a version of our hanging basket, didn't look terribly exciting so I put triple versions into Phototastic Collage and gave it a border to liven it up.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.

In other news: this afternoon I had lunch with my friend C where she gave me time and space to talk about PeggySue and at her suggestion we raised a glass to PS.  I am especially grateful as later she revealed that she had received bad news about a family member.
When I got home, I saw that a card had arrived, addressed to Daughter #2, a message of condolence  to her and all of us who loved PS from the  lovely vet who was so kind to us last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.