In Need of Renovation

As John headed off to Cambridge this morning for his college reunion  dinner, I drove to Leighton Buzzard for a catch up and coffee with photography friends. A couple of hours soon passed,  although we could easily have morphed into lunch, afternoon tea..... and probably still be there!
One topic of conversation was blip and why this is a beneficial idea and activity.  As we were parting, I  pointed out how easy it is to find a blip in the ordinary facets or life,  noticing this rather neglected window frame. The whole of that building needs some care and attention but this interesting piece of neglect would be replaced with something plastic and modern! Would that make for a good blip?
I'll be taking Pepper later for her holiday with daughter no. 1 and family, as J and I head for Spain on Sunday.  I'll give her a walk now before tackling the M25!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.