Agapanthus.

All my plans for today have come to naught, indolence being the cause.  I was up quite early and did a bit of garden photography. Not that there’s much to photograph. Not an insect in sight and only the agapanthus doing it’s stuff.  Had breakfast and then spent ages faffing around in Photoshop which I enjoy.  My intention was to go along to Lower Largo and photograph at low tide then shop for fruit etc. at Blacketyside. Inertia set in however.  I put Roomba in action downstairs to give an impression of activity and lay around instead.  Later in the afternoon it dawned on me that I needed petrol so went to Morrisons in Glenrothes and filled up. Now I’m back on the sofa with a book telling myself that I’ll get up early tomorrow and do all the things I’ve been putting off.  Ha !    Pigs might fly !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.