Reading material

I rather enjoy the novels by Elly Griffiths. This is the 6th I think, in the Ruth Galloway series. Very easy reading for me, but gripping stories set in North Norfolk. I've also been looking at a job description. Not such gripping reading!!

Work hasn't been very riveting. One unhappy customer on the phone first thing. Finished before 5 and have been catching up with various friends by WhatsApp. I need to organise a get together as there are lots of my old work colleagues from Cambridge that I haven't seen for ages. I have a busy couple of months approaching so it won't be before November.

Mollie cooked chicken masala for dinner and we have been chatting about my ideas for a potential future best seller. Ha ha. I can dream! It's going to take a lot of planning and research. When I will have the time for that, I just don't know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.