Flower abstract

Late blip this evening. Just in from a camera club meeting where one of members, Anthea, has done a presentation on composition primarily for the newer members. Afterwards it was a critique session using some images including mine. The new folks were spread around the group and all close to more established photographers - I'm pleased that they all got something very positive from the evening.

I took this and a couple more before leaving this evening - I preferred this abstract rather than a straight flower shot. I have to find something else tomorrow...!

Got to download a new book before bedtime. I finished my last read last night and need something new to start on. Not sure what to go looking for. Any must read recommendations gratefully accepted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.