Caturday

Lillyanna's kittens are now eight weeks old and living life to the full on my rear balcony next to the garden and olive farm. All four are healthy and happy, playful, curious and very human-friendly, having only known kindness and comfort in their short little lives. 

In other news: this morning Graham, Kat and I went to Didim State hospital for our latest Covid vaccination booster. For me it was my sixth covid jab since February 2021. The polyclinic was empty apart from two medics waiting to administer the vaccine, and it took longer to sign the forms than for all three of us to get our shot! From here we went to My Bar for a full on cooked breakfast, well, brunch. The rest of today was engaged in  swimming, neighbours and various cats. 

Thank you for comments hearts and stars on yesterday's picture - much appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.