Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Farewell Holiday Makers.

This is Paige and Sam after their stay at my house for the last couple of days, sorry I haven't blipped I have been so busy. Parents have been away from Friday night, Bex is here and has been since Saturday. Things are tense in that department.

Today These two left and I have college tomorrow. I am currently cat-sitting and Bex's tamagotchi died.

Bex met Bethan, she didn't like her, and persisted to tell me that once Bethan had left but I love Bethan to bits, she's my little besty so obviously I was going to be talking to her after not seeing her in like a week, which had felt like ages. But ah well, that caused arguments. i shall be backblipping.

had a class few days like, check previous days to read up on my life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.