Diluain: Monday: Montag: Lundi:

Like so many of my Mondays, this one was taken up by a wide range of mundane domestic tasks, to the exclusion of anything interesting. 

But on the other hand, the top half of the house is clean, a pile of laundry has been done, I have changed my bedlinen and I have cut the grass. 

I have even done a small amount of Gaelic and Russian studying. I picked up a couple of bits of useful new Russian vocabulary along the way - mobile phones and surfing the internet had not been invented during phases 1 (high school) or 2 (university) of my learning journey. 

Literally translated they say "sitting on the internet". 

I had to go into the town centre on an errand at one point, so I took the opportunity to have lunch in the church cafe. I got my Blip there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.