Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

New Shoots Appearing

These are some shoots from the seeds I planted the other week, Bee Friendly says the packet...hope thats true :)

I've had a busy morning!

Collected my repeat prescription
Popped to the supermarket
Mowed the lawn grass weed patch for the first time this year!
Washed Billy's beds on a hot wash
Blip

That's five ticks already :)

Now I'm having a coffee and catching up on some of your journals before getting some lunch and going to work this afternoon :)

Beautiful blue sky out there, spring seems to be on its way at last! How lovely to have the windows open and not feel cold :)

Here's Billy doing what Billy does best :) (I am beginning to wonder whether to have a Billy Journal as well...but I am not sure I would have time to keep them both going!)

In other news I found out that my second email (yahoo account) was hacked yesterday :( Thankfully I don't use it very often, mostly for things I want to look at that you have to sign up to... or if my normal one is not working!).

Anyone got any advice on this? Is it still safe to use after the hacking? I have had to change my password...


Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.