AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

drop macro

one minute rain, next minute sun - wind too. tried lot of shots in the garden but eventually gave up and picked a miniature daff and brought it inside, gave it a skoosh of water and took loads of shots, playing with the macro lens. I was trying to focus on the tiny drop of water in the middle. not sure it's all that good but am running out of time, so it will do for today. please don't mention focus stacking, I know about it and how it works, I just can't cope with it just now!!

was at the tip local recycling centre before 9 with garden rubbish, and dropped in to help a friend with a wee computer problem then went to a gym class. I know it is the first of May, and last night I ceremoniously put my gloves away, but I still find it cold. I will have to have a brisk walk once I have taken Iain to the train to get my circulation going.

have a nice evening folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.