First experience

My little Jedi sounds so husky and croaky. I kept Harp off nursery today so she could have a wee play at dalscone.  We only went for a hour. She loves it there. The jedi had a great time. He has been more himself,  its just his throat that's bad. He had a longer nap today as he was awake for nearly a hour through the night.  

I was tidying upstairs and Harp was hiding from me. Sheesh she's a imp. She ignored me for ages. Turns out she had set up a wee den in our wardrobe.  She spent ages just chilling out. 

Mr R took nana to Glasgow for her appointment and thankfully made it back to pick the boys up. They had a good day. Mikey turned up before they got home. So when everyone got back I said they could chill out for a while and then we would go for a walk and pick more blackberries and apples.  Joan's boyfriend Eddie has requested another one. Bless him , he's 80. They have a fantastic setup.  They have been together over 20 years and live in separate houses. They see each other every day but have their own space in the evening.  

I took Mikey with us. He had never been blackberry picking before and had never eaten one ever. Well I've found a new food that he likes. He's not long left . I don't mind him coming round.  He's a vulnerable boy and I think if people can show him kindness then that's great.  He's allowed to wander and I don't even think his step family know he's here sometimes.  

The wildlings are going to have omelette for dinner as I have a load of eggs that need used up. Hopefully the jedi eats something.  He's barely eaten today.  I'll let them all have ice cream after dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.