Rolling in

I had to go over to Retford  this morning for some training I was going to stop and grab a blip but  due to a fair amount of traffic I decided not to stop . Back  to our depot this afternoon and the yard was very busy and one member of staff was on forklift training so  I spent some time helping out in the yard.
After work back home and changed then a visit to see Mum. While there she added  some years on to my age thinking I was to be 62 tomorrow I had to correct her and tell her  that I will be 57 . 
After leaving there I went for a walk to find a blip sadly it is getting to the time of the year when it is a bit of a struggle to find something . Another cloud scape shot but I just had to capture the very dramatic clouds rolling in .  Back home now and some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.