Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Changing

The sedum is opening up so it is changing colors plus today it has some waterdrops from the rain overnight.

It was a tough choice to decide the hearts for Tiny Tuesday but this is what I decided.   Thanks for all the entries (78) and sharing your ideas for this prompts.    I am going to publish this before I make the list because after two tries I keep losing it for some reason (as my son would say.."operator error!).    So if you look at this and it is not there come back in a few.  

The Tiny Tuesday Hearts are 

Lisa's Life the tiniest coffee mug
KangaZu  who doesn't want to hold a butterfly in your hand
SandraSuisse  a little rock with a special kiss
Ilja  the most creative thinking for in your hand
59  a lacy crochet on a hanky

If you have the time take a look at all t he entries.  It is always interesting to inspirational to see what other see.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.