A storm brewing

It seems to have been a long day today. I woke early to make decisions about insulation. Boring but necessary. I got so embroiled in researching widths and lengths and performance values that it was much later than planned before I set off to the orange place. I still get this throwback to Castorama in Blagnac every time I go in. The necessary bought and the hordes of silver haired avoided (Wed, why do you think I was there) it was to work. Then after signing many slips off to SHAPE in Leith. The sky was really threatening ad I stood outside the Canongate Kirk but it made the spars on top of the Nelson Monument stand out. The heavens opened as I boarded the #35.

Then a slight detour to look at worktops, deja vu there, before lsmb and figs at the Filmhouse. Off on my own to see 'Love is All You Need' but someone from blipcentral has just left.

Blip chums, check out the Forum, Edinburgh blipmeet on 9 May. Maybe see you there.

Mayday, but no lily of the valley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.