If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Aquarium Fish

We headed up to Edinburgh to pick Kat up after work, she needed to be down in the Lakes for an Outdoor First Aid Course.  Having the day to ourselves Clickychick arranged to meet a blipper she knows at Livingstone Garden Centre.  After lunch, I wandered round the centre looking for a blip leaving the ladies to chat.

I, as always, took lots of flower photographs.  Then I wandered into the aquarium section.  As an experiment, not having done much aquarium photography I took shots.  A good number were complete failures.  Of the few that worked I liked this best.  Like a fool I didn't think to look at what species it was,  in retrospect,  I think it is a Clownfish of some sort.  Possibly Clarke's Anemone fish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.