Plus ça change...

By SooB

Back to Basics

Anyone remember this? I know I don't. I'm not trying to claim I'm too young or anything - just that I was probably out doing sport and not worrying about the invention of 'computer games'.

According to Mr B (the owner) you have to plug it into a telly - so we may have some issues getting it to talk to our 2001 model. I will save up the trial session for another slow blip day.... Took hundreds of photos today, but all dull 'work' stuff (the inverted commas stay until I see some cash out of this!)

In fact, nothing exciting happened to me today so, unless you really want to hear about Katherine's tennis club and Brownies, and Conor's continuing wrestling matches with the 'big boys', I'll trouble you no more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.