Mess

I was going to blip the upsetting mess of the crockery that L bought me as a birthday present/house warming gift, but I see Mr A got there first. I think someone must have driven a tractor over the box. Otherwise, I cannot see how the plates could have ended up in quite such small pieces.

I've contacted JL and sent in some pictures. I should be hearing from them soon. I'm not wrapping that lot up again and sending it back. The only place it deserves to go is in the bin....

We spent quite a bit of time doing preparations for our next trip to Tain, which cannot come soon enough. This consisted mainly of purchasing stuff.... Various deliveries, including one from JL (!!!!), have been arranged.

I also received numerous emails regarding arrangements for the next 8 days or so at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.