Proclaimed

A King, eh? A novelty for us, especially for one such as I who would strongly prefer a republic. I will say no more.

A lovely day in sunshine. We visited the market and met up for a coffee with meles. It was documented by both her and Mr A. We picked up some bits and pieces in the market and in Aldi, just opposite. I went out again later to collect my new glasses, which I am really pleased with, not least because they have the clip on sunglasses cover just like Mr A's. We then went to Campervan for some beers in the sunshine. Campervan was very short on dogs and long on small children and babies.

Then back here to have supper (a sausage pasta bake) and watch TV, with more alcohol to hand. A slobby Saturday, but an enjoyable one none the less.

Here's the second hand record/cd stall at the market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.