Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2815. New iPhone pouch!

Having finally managed to order my new iPhone 14, I decided it would be good to make a new neoprene phone pouch similar to the black one I already have. It’s cost me a lot more to make my own but it’s using a bespoke fabric with images of my own art work, so I decided it was worth it! I’m not going to start it yet as my phone won’t arrive until mid-October so I have plenty of time! I can use my existing one as a template and I’ve decided to make it a little bit bigger so that it’s easier to get my phone in and out with the case on. I need to buy some trim and some Velcro to put on it.

Our holiday is coming up soon and the temperatures are much higher than here so it’s going to be hot, hot, hot!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.