A day in the life

By Shelling

Last minute check

It was my premiere as responsible for running the technique for the Kristina Lugn performance this evening. We were performing in a place some 140 km. inland at the mainland in a place spelled Gemla, pronounced 'Jemla'. Performance at seven in the evening meant starting at half past ten in the morning and coming home half past midnight. The show is 55 minutes long. The days tend to be a bit long in the middle, but that's touring for you. 
The show went down very well though, lots of praise afterwards from an enthusiastic audience and my own contribution to the show was flawless, if I may say so myself. It's now one o'clock in the morning, I wanted to post the blip but there will be no comments this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.