Lines

………………………….on the lawn this morning.

A reasonable nights sleep all things considered and the wee one slept until about 9am…he did have a terrible two episode once we were up but his Grandad picked him up about 11am so I’ve been resting since. I was due to go for cervical screening this morning but had to cancel as there was no way of getting there!

Thanks for your good wishes yesterday…the wee one seems to have suffered no ill effects from being face planted, I’m not sure my heart will recover from the few seconds of anguish I felt before he raised his head and started bawling the place down though! I’m very stiff and sore down my right arm and leg where I landed and my left ankle is giving me hell…but things could have been so much worse! 

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.