Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Lines

I was moving this lawn chair (an ancient one that I still use sometimes) in order to rake up a pile of leaves and hickory nuts when I realized it was a good "line" subject for abstract Thursday.   I popped the colors some because it was faded out blue and the white was now gray. 

My Gypsy is steadily improving but still has a long way to go.  She does not sleep well at night probably because she is sleeping so much during the day but I have rearranged her meds so that she gets them before bedtime instead of early morning.  Hoping they will keep her sleeping at least six hours or more.   Up three times from midnight to six am...I am getting totally worn out as this has been going on for almost a week.   Hoping the rearrange on the meds will help her sleep.  Keep your fingers crossed. 

I really enjoyed looking at the photos for Tiny Tuesday and as usual it is hard to make decisions on just five.   I also want to apologize to blippers in the southern hemisphere because they are heading into Spring instead of Autumn.   I won't forget this next time I host!

The hearts go to..

fitzbilly  a dreamy apple in the grass
DawnP    a beauty of a seed pod
Clazel    a view of yew berry
Snapso  a very tiny teapot...hot tea is a winter thing for me
Crispin25  berberis in Autumn colors

There were many others that I really liked of apples, leaves, webs and waterdrops.     I wish I had 10 hearts!   

Next week the theme is Animal, Vegetable or Mineral.  Find the tiniest of these to show the blip world.   The tag will be TT382.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.