Models!, easy, money

Morning was dog walking and on the way picking wild blackberries. They are falling off the bushes so got loads.

We had to be at the Dunkeld House Hotel for 4 to meet the videographer, Michael. First up was us sitting in the conservatory area for afternoon treats. We had Prosecco poured, tea and lovely selection of sandwiches. Scones, cakes. It was quite relaxed, I didn’t feel awkward being photographed and Michael was really happy with us. Next up we had to go to the dining room and videoed having our meal with red wine (which I hate) so I pretended drinking. My risotto was lovely.

Next we had to walk by the river. which is beautiful and we know it very well. Michael was really happy with us and it only took one hour. Not bad money 50 per hour. I feel I am a natural lol! Away to Google model agency for oldies (only kidding).

We got the afternoon tea home with us

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.