A Lost Day..

Today was another one of those days that just disappeared, lost forever, nothing accomplished, nary an outing, let alone an adventure ......For whatever reason, I could not sleep last night, so this morning I was a zombie and also feeling a bit under the weather.. so I spent most of the day napping! 

And of course, that back-fired..I had plenty of energy then to binge on Netflix well into the wee hours..!  Perfect...just what I needed..another night of lost sleep..

It was not until very late that I realized that ..oh no... I did not have a blip!..and most blip-ops had disappeared with the sun... drat! And what can one photograph in the dark of night? Not much.... but the garden lights were still on..and I had enough time to grab my iPhone, run out and snap what is not the best photo I have ever taken, and a photo that had nothing to do with my day, but I made the midnight deadline! Whew...sure wouldn't want to miss a day of blipping...heh heh..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.