Trail Cam

Bucketing it down here.
A 4inch deep paddling pool outside my bedroom and back door.
I had to put the cat food down on the back room floor, but Jade pulled it out of the dishes and dragged it outside, so a clear up job needed now.

Midnight has started something new, he's done this before, but this is the best video clips to make a video from...Midnight scares the Fox

https://youtu.be/XrprT0H6kHI

So, creative is stills from that video...

Just got half drowned paddling through through the ankle deep water trying to collect the sd cards from the trail cameras. I repositioned one very low, so I am excited to see if any good footage.

I shall simply say have your best day you can today, and take as many cuppas as you need.

Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.