Trail Camera

A lot of activity on the wildlife trail camera.
There were two foxes at the same time in the garden, one stayed behind the branches, one was mooching around wary of the cameras, and Midnight. Jade joined the party. She also hides under the swing like Midnight does. Jade is fine walking around with foxes near and went right up to the one in the bush, you can see two eyes. Their noses must have been no more than 12 inches apart. The fox in the bushes is a lot smaller than the other fox. I am guessing it is the cub (but it is not a tiny cub), of the vixen in front. I am guessing from research, that the fox that generally comes in my garden is a vixen from the narrower face.

https://youtu.be/alU-1DoMIWg

I used a couple of video editing apps with this. I am trying to learn the more complicated one.

Anyway, creative is still shots from the video, made into a collage.

A cuppa needed now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.